2-rooms. apartment for 3 guests, 34 m2

403
uah
per day
Dates
Check in
Check out
Select a check-in time
Check in time
Close
Number of guests
Adults
Children Age 2 — 12
Maximum 3 guests (not counting infants)
Close
Message
Departure date must be later than the arrival date.
Please fill in the fields "Check in" and "Check out."
Unfortunately, the object is not available for the chosen dates.
You can choose other dates or other objects.
You have already sent a request for these dates.
Wait for a response from the owner, or send a request to other dates.
Minimum stay period for this ad — 1 day
Booking for one day is possible one day prior to arrival or on the day of arrival
Minimum stay for this period —
Please select guests
Maximum 3 guests (not counting infants)
You won’t be charged yet
403
uah
per day
ava

On the site since october 2020 Rent

Contact the owner
Communicate only through Vlasne. For security reasons, never transfer money and do not communicate outside the site
Request booking
403 per day

The owner

ava

On the site since october 2020 Rent

Contact the owner
Communicate only through Vlasne. For security reasons, never transfer money and do not communicate outside the site

flat description

We invite you for a daily rent and seagulls with cookies in a cozy, bright apartment, which is located in the center of Netishin. Looking through the windows, you will see a pleasant courtyard in which children frolic and wonderful nature, which is updated according to each season :). Waking up in the morning, you will quickly join the active rhythm of the day.

From the center you can quickly get to any part of the city. If you walk around the city, it will take only about 4 kilometers, or 40 minutes. The apartment has cable TV and Wi-Fi internet. There is everything that is necessary for a comfortable stay of 3 people: a folding sofa for 2 people and a folding sofa for 1 person, necessary furniture, a washing machine, a microwave oven, a refrigerator, a kettle, an electric stove, an iron, an ironing board, towels, slippers, a set of morning soap accessories.
Large grocery supermarkets are 250 and 300 meters away; The main stop in the city center is 260 meters away. To the pizzeria, where the most delicious pizza and Italian dishes are prepared - according to true Italian recipes - 400 meters. Fitness club ️‍♂️‍♀️ and Bath complex - at a distance of 400 meters; at 400 meters there is a swimming pool and a sports hall, a park; The Meeting Center is 2000 meters; to the central clinic - 600 meters, to the massage room - 150 meters. The central promenade is 50 meters away, where there are many points where you can drink a couple of sips of aromatic coffee and have a delicious meal. When staying for a period of more than 5 days - a gift, free cleaning, every 5 days. BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL, WE CLEAN AND DISINFECT SURFACES TO BE TOUCHED MOST OF EVERYTHING: SWITCHES, DOOR AND CABINET HANDLES, REMOTE CONTROL PANELS, etc. You will feel comfortable and cozy as in your apartment.

Show full description

Amenities

Rent terms and conditions

Check-in
after 14:00
Check out
up to 11:00
Pledge
No
Children
Conditions of cancellation
Animals
Smoking
Parties
Documents
Check-in/out terms

Reviews (0)

No reviews have been submitted so far.

Location

2-комн. квартира для 3 гостей, 34 м2

403
грн
за сутки
Даты
Прибытие
Выезд
Выберите время заселения
Время заезда
Закрыть
Количество гостей
Взрослые
Дети Возраст 2 — 12
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев)
Закрыть
Сообщение
Дата выезда должна быть позднее даты заезда.
Пожалуйста, заполните поля "Заезд" и "Выезд."
К сожалению, объект недоступен на выбранные даты.
Вы можете выбрать другие даты или другие объекты.
Вы уже отправляли запрос на эти даты.
Дождитесь ответа от владельца или отправьте запрос на другие даты.
Минимальный период проживания для этого объявления — 1 день
Бронирование на одни сутки возможно за день до заезда или в день заезда
Минимальный срок проживания для этого периода —
Пожалуйста, выберите гостей
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев)
Пока вы ни за что не платите
403
грн
за сутки
ava

На сайте с октября 2020 Сдает

Написать владельцу
Общайтесь только через Vlasne. В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта
Запросить бронирование
403 за сутки

Владелец квартиры

ava

На сайте с октября 2020 Сдает

Написать владельцу
Общайтесь только через Vlasne. В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта

описание квартиры

Приглашаем Вас на посуточную оренду и чаек с печеньками в уютную, светлую квартиру, которая находится в центре Нетешина. Заглянув в окошки, вы увидите приятный двор в котором резвится детвора и замечательную природу, которая обновляется согласно каждого сезона : ). Просыпаясь утром вы быстро включитесь в активный ритм дня.

Из центра вы быстро попадете в любую часть города. Если обойти город вокруг, это займет всего около 4 километров, или 40 минут. В квартире проведено кабельное ТВ и Wi-Fi интернет. Имеется все что необходимо для комфортного пребывания 3х человек: раскладной диван на 2 человека и раскладной диван на 1 человека, необходимая мебель, стиральная машина, микроволновка, холодильник, чайник, электро-плита, утюг, гладильная доска, полотенца, тапочки, комплект утренне-мыльных принадлежностей.
До крупных продуктовых супермаркетов - 250 и 300 метров; До главной остановки в центре города - 260 метров. К пицеррии, где готовят самую вкусную пицу и итальянские блюда - по истинным Итальянским рецептам - 400 метров. Фитнесс клуб ️‍♂️‍♀️ и Банный комплекс - на расстоянии 400 метров; в 400 та метрах находится бассейн и Зал для спортивных игр, парк; До Центра Деловых Встреч 2000 метров; к центральной поликлинике - 600 метров, в кабинет массажа - 150 метров. До центральной прогулочной аллейки - 50 метров, где масса точек в которых можно выпить пару глотков ароматного кофе и вкусно поесть. При поселении на период более 5 суток - подарок, бесплатная уборка, каждые 5 дней. ПЕРЕД ВАШИМ ПРИБЫТИЕМ МЫ ОЧИЩАЕМ И ДЕЗИНФИЦИРУЕМ ПОВЕРХНОСТИ, К КОТОРЫМ ДОТРАГИВАЮТСЯ ЧАЩЕ ВСЕГО: ВЫКЛЮЧАТЕЛИ, РУЧКИ ДВЕРЕЙ И ШКАФОВ, ПУЛЬТЫ ДИСТАНЦИОННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И Т. П. Вы будете чувствовать себя уютно и комфортно, как в своей квартирке.

Показать описание полностью

Удобства

Условия сдачи

Заезд
после 14:00
Выезд
до 11:00
Залог
Нет
Дети
Условия отмены брони
Животные
Курение
Вечеринки
Документы
Условия заезда и выезда

Отзывы (0)

Пока никто не оставлял отзывов.

Месторасположение